UGA's Athens Campus serves as the main campus for the Department of Horticulture. Offices and facilities are housed in the Miller Plant Science Building and the Hoke Smith Building on South Campus.

Athens Campus

1111 Miller Plant Science Bldg.
Athens, GA 30602-7273
Phone: 706-542-2471
Fax: 706-542-0624  

Griffin Campus

Georgia Experiment Station
1109 Experiment Station
Phone: 770-228-7243
Fax: 770-412-4764

Tifton Campus

2360 Rainwater Road
Tifton, GA  31793-5766
Phone: 229-386-3355
Fax: 229-386-7415