Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Tej Acharya PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Richa Bajaj PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Mamata Bashyal PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Deanna Bigio MS Graduate Research Assistant
Jack Bobo MS Graduate Research Assistant
John W Doyle Research Technician III; MS Graduate Research Assistant
Hannah Elliott Graduate Research Assistant
Orestis Giannopoulos Graduate Research Assistant
Hanna Ibiapina De Jesus PhD Graduate Research Assistant
TC Jayalath Horticulture Research Specialist; PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Noelle Joy PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Changhyeon Kim PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Mary Lewis PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Jun Liu PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Nicole Locke MS Graduate Research Assistant
Samuel Manthi PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Rebekah Maynard MS Graduate Research Assistant
Andres Mayorga PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Ryan McNeill Research Station Superintendent; PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Jamal Mohammed PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Suyun Nam PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Amanda Olbrick Marabesi PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Peyton Palsha MS Graduate Research Assistant
Jorge Reyes PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Thomas Roth PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Bayleigh Roussel PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Ranveer Pratap Singh PhD Graduate Assistant
Hunter Slade MS Graduate Research Assistant
Rachel Smith MS Graduate Research Assistant
Kaitlin Swiantek MS Graduate Research Assistant
Srijana Thapa Magar PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Krittika Vilas Tonapi PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Kahlin Wacker Graduate Research Assistant
Yanyu Yao MS Graduate Assistant

 

PBGG Students


yongjun yue

Yongjun Yue

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
Yongjun.Yue@uga.edu


Brianna Cheek

Brianna Cheek

MS Graduate Research Assistant
Brianna.Cheeck@uga.edu


sydney webb

Sydney Webb

MS Graduate Research Assistant
Sydney.Webb@uga


StephanieBotton

Stephanie Botton

MS Graduate Research Assistant
sbotton@uga.edu


jordanknappwilson

Jordan Ray Knapp-Wilson

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
Jordan.Knappwilson@uga.edu


Samikshya Rijal1

Samikshya Rijal

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
s.rijal@uga.edu


Zach Fleming1

Zach Fleming

MS Graduate Research Assistant
Zachary.Fleming@uga.edu


GaurabBhattarai

Gaurab Bhattarai

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
gbhattarai@uga.edu


Yasin Topcu

Yasin Topcu

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
Yasin.Topcu@uga.edu 


Mylee Mobley

Mylee Mobley

MS Graduate Research Assistant
mobley12@uga.edu


QianFeng (2)

Qian Feng

Ph.D Graduate Research Assistant
qian.feng@uga.edu